Priceless Purls

Priceless Purls group knits hats for newborns, cancer patients and shelters. Contact church office with questions.
Category: 
Adults
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Monday 100 times except Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017. Also includes Mon Sep 12 2016, Mon Jan 09 2017, Mon Sep 11 2017.
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 10:00am
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 10:00am
Mon, 10/03/2016 - 10:00am
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 10:00am
Mon, 12/05/2016 - 10:00am
Contact name: 
Joanne Auerbach
Contact phone: 
916-791-4661
Contact email address: 
lcr@lcrchurch.org
Location: 
Fellowship Hall (Room 4)