Contemporary Worship

Contemporary Worship is led by a Praise Team under the direction of Pat Neal.
Category: 
Worship
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 200 times except Sun Dec 13 2015, Sun Dec 27 2015, Sun Mar 27 2016, Sun Dec 18 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017.
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 9:30am
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 9:30am
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 9:30am
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 9:30am
Sun, 10/04/2015 - 9:30am
Contact phone: 
916-791-4661
Contact email address: 
lcr@lcrchurch.org
Location: 
Faith Center