Sunday School

Christian Education for children ages 3 - sixth grade. Classes use Whirl curriculum.
Category: 
Children
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 28 2017 except Sun Oct 04 2015, Sun Nov 01 2015, Sun Nov 29 2015, Sun Dec 06 2015, Sun Dec 13 2015, Sun Dec 27 2015, Sun Jan 03 2016, Sun Feb 07 2016, Sun Mar 06 2016, Sun Mar 27 2016, Sun Apr 03 2016, Sun May 01 2016, Sun Mar 05 2017, Sun Apr 02 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun May 07 2017, Sun Nov 05 2017.
Sun, 09/11/2016 - 9:30am
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 9:30am
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 9:30am
Sun, 10/02/2016 - 9:30am
Sun, 10/09/2016 - 9:30am
Contact name: 
Ralph Supper
Contact phone: 
916-791-4661
Contact email address: 
ralph@lcrchurch.org