Traditional Worship

Traditional Worship at 8:00 a.m. Stay for fellowship and refreshments following worship.
Category: 
Worship
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 200 times except Sun Sep 20 2015, Sun Dec 20 2015, Sun Dec 27 2015, Sun Mar 27 2016, Sun Jun 05 2016, Sun Jun 19 2016, Sun Jul 03 2016, Sun Jul 17 2016, Sun Jul 31 2016, Sun Aug 07 2016, Sun Aug 21 2016, Sun Sep 04 2016, Sun Sep 18 2016, Sun Dec 18 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun Jun 04 2017, Sun Jun 18 2017, Sun Jul 02 2017, Sun Jul 16 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017, Sun Aug 06 2017, Sun Aug 20 2017, Sun Sep 03 2017, Sun Sep 17 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017.
Sun, 09/04/2016 - 8:00am
Sun, 09/11/2016 - 8:00am
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 8:00am
Sun, 10/02/2016 - 8:00am
Sun, 10/09/2016 - 8:00am
Contact phone: 
916-791-4661
Contact email address: 
lcr@lcrchurch.org
Location: 
Church Sanctuary