Property Meeting

Property Committee meets to review facility needs and condition.
Category: 
Adults
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Friday 200 times except Fri Dec 11 2015, Fri Feb 16 2018, Fri Mar 16 2018, Fri Apr 13 2018, Fri Apr 20 2018.
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 9:00am
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 9:00am
Fri, 10/16/2015 - 9:00am
Fri, 11/20/2015 - 9:00am
Fri, 12/18/2015 - 9:00am
Contact name: 
Ed Babcock
Contact phone: 
9167914661
Contact email address: 
lcr@lcrchurch.org
Location: 
2