Fellowship Breakfast

All are invited to enjoy a delicious breakfast followed by a program of stimulating discussions, or a speaker and always great fellowship.
Category: 
Adults
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 50 times except Sat Jun 11 2016, Sat Jul 09 2016, Sat Aug 13 2016, Sat Apr 08 2017, Sat Jul 08 2017, Sat Aug 12 2017.
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 8:00am
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 8:00am
Sat, 11/14/2015 - 8:00am
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 8:00am
Sat, 01/09/2016 - 8:00am
Contact name: 
Al Shaffer
Contact email address: 
enshaffer@sbcglobal.net
Location: 
Fellowship Hall (Room 4)