Worship & Music

Committee meets to plan ways to bring the joy of having God in their lives through meaningful worship services, excellence in music, and to provide opportunities for people to grow their faith through serving.
Category: 
Adults
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 60 times except Tue Apr 12 2016, Tue Apr 19 2016, Tue Sep 13 2016, Tue Jan 10 2017. Also includes Tue Sep 20 2016, Tue Jan 17 2017.
Tue, 02/02/2016 - 3:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 3:00pm
Tue, 05/10/2016 - 3:00pm
Tue, 06/14/2016 - 3:00pm
Contact name: 
Kathy Wood
Contact email address: 
kheinzewood@yahoo.com
Location: 
Conference Room