Bells Rehearsal

Rehearsals every Tuesday evening at 5:30 p.m. in the Music Room from September through May. (Moves to Wednesdays during Lent) New ringers are always invited. Directed by Kim Meder.
Category: 
Adults
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 50 times except Tue Dec 13 2016, Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Feb 28 2017, Tue Mar 07 2017, Tue Mar 14 2017, Tue Mar 21 2017, Tue Mar 28 2017, Tue Apr 04 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 5:30pm
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 5:30pm
Contact name: 
Kim Meder
Contact phone: 
9167914661
Contact email address: 
lcr@lcrchurch.org
Location: 
Music Room