Sunday School

Christian Education for children ages 3 - sixth grade. Classes use Whirl curriculum.
Category: 
Children
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 27 2018 except Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun Nov 05 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Feb 04 2018.
Sun, 08/27/2017 - 9:30am
Sun, 09/03/2017 - 9:30am
Sun, 09/10/2017 - 9:30am
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 9:30am
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 9:30am
Contact name: 
Adriana Findlay
Contact phone: 
916-791-4661
Contact email address: 
adriana@lcrchurch.org