Youth Group

7th - 12 grade students join us for games, worship, and life groups as we develop a strong faith foundation in a fun and affirming environment.
Category: 
Teens
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 50 times except Tue Nov 24 2015, Tue Dec 22 2015, Tue Dec 29 2015, Tue Aug 16 2016, Tue Aug 23 2016, Tue Aug 30 2016, Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 7:00pm
Contact name: 
Pr Ralph Supper
Contact phone: 
916-791-4661
Contact email address: 
ralph@lcrchurch.org
Location: 
Teen Room (Room 11)