Contact Us

Church Office

Pastor Christopher D. Berry, Intentional Interim Pastor

916-791-4661, Ext. 221

916-791-4661, Ext. 222

lcr@lcrchurch.org

prberry@lcrchurch.org

Children, Youth and Families

Pastor Ralph Supper, Family Life Pastor

Adriana Findlay, Director of Children's Ministry

916-791-4661, Ext. 223

916-791-4661, Ext. 254

ralph@lcrchurch.org

adriana@lcrchurch.org

Shared Ministry

     
Karen Idler 916-791-4661, Ext. 225 karen@lcrchurch.org
Director of Shared Ministry

Worship and Music

Dee Dee Lutz 916-791-4661, Ext. 231 deedee@lcrchurch.org
Director of Worship & Music
 
Kim Meder 916-791-2030 kmeder@surewest.net
Bell Choir Director
 
Patrick Neal 916-791-4661 pat@lcrchurch.org
Director of Contemporary Worship

Facility Rentals and Property

Diane McCauley ext. 227 diane@lcrchurch.org
Events and Business Administrator
 
  ext. 229 property@lcrchurch.org
Maintenance/Custodian

Administrative Staff

Kathy Johnson ext. 221 lcr@lcrchurch.org
Administrative Assistant/Communication Coordinator